Tuesday, March 9, 2010


It has come to the attention to the Facebook staff that there is an email/message being sent to almost everyone who is a member of Facebook that contains a virus. If you receive a message, DO NOT open it; it will come as a video off of Youtube. If you click the link, the virus instantly begins downloading and attacking your PC. The virus has been identified as a "Koobface" virus, or to hackers as the "Computer Zombie". If the virus is downloaded into your PC, you are risking not only loosing all of your files and personal information but the chance of never being able to use your computer again.

Read More At:

No comments:

Post a Comment